Service Team

Underwriting & Policy Services

 

Kayla Carter, Underwriter
klcarter@georgia-admin.com

(678) 325-2697

 

Colleen Olmstead, Accounting
colmstead@georgia-admin.com

 

Claims

 

Dawn King, Senior Claims Representative
dking@georgia-admin.com

(678) 325-2669

 

Paige Frydrch, Medical Only Adjuster
pfrydrch@georgia-admin.com

(678) 325-2162

 

Karen Sprouse, RN, Nurse Case Manager
ksprouse@georgia-admin.com

(678) 325-2666

 

Becky Jackson, Lead Claims Supervisor
bjackson@georgia-admin.com

(678) 325-2663

 

Safety & Loss Control

 

Tim Schieffelin, Safety & Loss Control Manager
tschieffelin@georgia-admin.com

(678) 325-2707

 

Marketing

 

Larry Walker, Marketing Manager
lwalker@healthcaremutual.com

(478) 987-8000

 

Matthew Kinnard, Marketing Manager
mkinnard@georgia-admin.com

(678) 377-5717

 

Management

 

Amy Schieffelin, Chief Operating Officer
amys@georgia-admin.com

(678) 325-2698

 

Carla Edwards, Vice President
cedwards@georgia-admin.com

(678) 325-2161